Anime Boulevard
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool!

Go down 
+5
Saya Otonashi
ToFa
Merrin
Genten
pocky-sama95
9 posters
AuthorMessage
pocky-sama95

pocky-sama95

Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool! Empty
PostSubject: Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool!   Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool! EmptyFri 21 May - 0:37

Well, hi? I'm new here. I like anime (duh) and manga (duh) and I want some friends. Duh.
sooo, friend me?

I like pretty much every kind of anime except sappy shojo unless I'm pissed at someone. Or something. I was invited by Genten, who's my friend in real life and who is typing this right now (Me: Hi y'all) because I'm a reeaallly slow typer. SUP DAWG! Fo shizzle my nizzle of da hizzle. . . drizzle (I heart Nigahiga (go to youtube)).

That's pretty much it.

Edit:

By the way, I'm also a high school student. Have you ever had the little middle schooler peoples come up and glomp you when they see a little tiny symbol of anime? Of course, you tell them 'blah blah blah' and they get attached to you and feel like they're your best friend? Well, that happened to me. It sucks. So, either a) show all your stuff and be proud of it or b) hide everything and hope a middle schooler doesn't stalk you.
Back to top Go down
Genten
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Genten

PostSubject: Re: Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool!   Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool! EmptyFri 21 May - 1:37

Hi Stephanie!!!!!!! Post lots. I don't care if you're busy. So am I and I come on here everyday. Also, I feel really sorry for you with that middle schooler following you. Just because we like the same thing does not mean we are automatically best friends!
Back to top Go down
Merrin
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Merrin

PostSubject: Re: Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool!   Hiiiiiii! Um, yeah, cool! EmptyFri 21 May - 8:01

Hello there! *doesnt know what to say* hi
Back to top Go down